um logo
Join Now!    Login    Contact


Photo by Kevin Bain/Ole Miss Communications

  Executive Staff 
Sheila Dossett
Interim Executive Director / Senior Associate Director
Schools of Applied Sciences and Education
  Alumni Relations
Clay Cavett
Associate Director
Schools of Business, Accounting, Engineering, and M-Club Alumni Chapter
Torie Marion White
Assistant Director
School of Journalism, College of Liberal Arts, and Grove Society
Scott Thompson
Assistant Director
Schools of Pharmacy and Law
Jim Urbanek
Assistant Director for Communications
Steve Mullen
Assistant Director for Marketing and Membership
Annie Rhoades
Publications Editor and Alumni Review Advertising Director
  Information Services
Rusty Woods 
Associate Director for Information Services
Joseph Baumbaugh
Systems Analyst III
Martha Dollarhide
Systems Programmer II
Allie Bush
Web Developer
Suzy Norwood
Alumni Records Supervisor
 Gabby Coggin
Alumni Records Assistant
Rachael Faust
Alumni Records Assistant
Port Kaigler
Assistant Director
Mississippi and Memphis Alumni Clubs and
Ole Miss Sports Travel
Anna Smith
Club Coordinator
Out-of-state alumni clubs
Anne Cofer
Annette Kelly
  Support Staff
Emily Briggs
Executive Assistant/Office Manager
Sunny Eicholtz
Alumni Programs Assistant
Jo Von Reed
Staff Assistant
Faith Bachus
Special Events Assistant
  The Inn At Ole Miss
Gaye Bukur
General Manager
Nadia Thornton
Assistant General Manager
Laine Mitchell
Senior Sales Manager
Jennifer Langford
Sales Manager
Joseph Kennedy
Audio Visual Services Coordinator