um logo

Ole Miss Sports Travel

atlanta-prepgameparty-promo

Join Ole Miss alumni, fans and friends for the Official Ole Miss Pregame Party in Atlanta. We will have exclusive access to the 2nd floor of Stats Food + Drink. This is a free event! Space is in STATS is limited to 1,000 people, so arrive early if you want to get in! Cash bars will be available and food may be ordered off of the Stats menu. We will also have Ole Miss stickers and pom-poms to distribute.


musiccity-prepgameparty-promo

The Music City Ole Miss Club
Invites you to its Pregame Party before the Ole Miss vs. Vanderbilt Game

Saturday, Sept.6
11 a.m. – 3 p.m.
Wildhorse Saloon
120 2nd Ave. North
Nashville, TN  37201
To purchase tickets to this event, click HERE.


houston-prepgameparty-promo
Texas A&M Weekend Kick-Off Party
Sponsored by the Houston Rebel Club
Friday, October 10
8-11 p.m.
Heavy hors d’oeuvres, cash bar available
Must be 18 or older to attend. Please make sure you have a valid form of identification.
To purchase tickets in advance, click HERE.
The West End is within walking distance from the Westin Oaks Houston at the Galleria.


 

2014 Ole Miss Football Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time
Thursday, Aug 28 vs. Boise Atlanta, GA 7 p.m.
Saturday, Sep. 6 Vanderbilt Nashville, TN 3:30 p.m.
Saturday, Sep. 13 Louisiana-Lafayette Oxford 3 p.m.
Saturday, Sep. 27 Memphis Oxford TBA
Saturday, Oct. 4 Alabama Oxford TBA
Saturday, Oct. 11 Texas A&M College Station, TX TBA
Saturday, Oct. 18 Tennessee (HC) Oxford TBA
Saturday, Oct. 25 LSU Baton Rouge, LA TBA
Saturday, Nov. 1 Auburn Oxford TBA
Saturday, Nov. 8 Presbyterian Oxford TBA
Saturday, Nov. 22 Arkansas Fayetteville, AR TBA
Saturday, Nov. 29 MSU Oxford TBA

The Reservation Request for the 2014 Ole Miss Football Season is now available.

To download the form, CLICK HERE.

image_print