um logo

Ole Miss Sports Travel

2014 Ole Miss Football Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time/Result
Thursday, Aug 28 vs. Boise Atlanta, GA W, 35-13
Saturday, Sept. 6 Vanderbilt Nashville, TN W, 41-3
Saturday, Sept. 13 Louisiana-Lafayette Oxford W, 56-15
Saturday, Sept. 27 Memphis Oxford W, 24-3
Saturday, Oct. 4 Alabama Oxford W, 23-17
Saturday, Oct. 11 Texas A&M College Station, TX W, 35-20
Saturday, Oct. 18 Tennessee (HC) Oxford W, 34-3
Saturday, Oct. 25 LSU Baton Rouge, LA L, 10-7
Saturday, Nov. 1 Auburn Oxford L, 35-31
Saturday, Nov. 8 Presbyterian Oxford W, 48-0
Saturday, Nov. 22 Arkansas Fayetteville, AR L, 30-0
Saturday, Nov. 29 MSU Oxford 2:30 p.m.

Stay tuned for information on our Post Season plans!

image_print