um logo

Ole Miss Sports Travel

2014 Ole Miss Football Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time/Result
Thursday, Aug 28 vs. Boise Atlanta, GA W, 35-13
Saturday, Sept. 6 Vanderbilt Nashville, TN W, 41-3
Saturday, Sept. 13 Louisiana-Lafayette Oxford W, 56-15
Saturday, Sept. 27 Memphis Oxford W, 24-3
Saturday, Oct. 4 Alabama Oxford W, 23-17
Saturday, Oct. 11 Texas A&M College Station, TX W, 35-20
Saturday, Oct. 18 Tennessee (HC) Oxford W, 34-3
Saturday, Oct. 25 LSU Baton Rouge, LA L, 10-7
Saturday, Nov. 1 Auburn Oxford 6 p.m.
Saturday, Nov. 8 Presbyterian Oxford 11 a.m.
Saturday, Nov. 22 Arkansas Fayetteville, AR TBA
Saturday, Nov. 29 MSU Oxford TBA

We have some rooms available for the Ole Miss vs. Arkansas game in Fayetteville.  If interested please call 662-915-7375 or 

to download our reservation form, CLICK HERE.

image_print