um logo

Board of Directors


Name City State Class Year
Mrs. Trentice Imbler Belden MS 1978 President
Dr. Hal Moore Jr. Pascagoula MS 1976 President-Elect
Mr. Chip Crunk Brentwood TN 1987 Vice President
Ms. Kimsey Cooper Carthage MS 1994 Athletics Committee
Mr. Tim Walsh Oxford MS 1983 Treasurer
Executive Committee
Name City State Class Year School
Mr. Bobby Bailess Vicksburg MS 1973 Business Administration
Mr. Larry Bryan Memphis TN 1974 Business Administration
Mrs. Rose Flenorl Cordova TN 1979 Education
Mr. Robert Gage IV Port Gibson MS 1976 Business Administration
Mr. Doug Hederman Ridgeland MS 1993 Business Administration
Mr. Randy Long Corinth MS 1979 Business Administration
Dr. Hal Moore Jr. Pascagoula MS 1976 Medicine
Mr. Deano Orr Bartlett TN 1993 Business Administration
Mrs. Lenoir Stanley Corinth MS 1973 Liberal Arts
Mr. Johnny Wade. Jr. Jackson MS 1980 Business Administration
Dr. Darlene Washington Oxford MS 1980 Liberal Arts
Board Members
Name City State Class Year School
Mr. Gary Anderson Jackson MS 1978 Liberal Arts
Mr. Richard Barrett Oxford MS 1991 Liberal Arts
Mr. Al Bell Oxford MS 1999 Education
Mrs. Irma Buchanan Grenada MS 1981 Education
Mr. Carl Chaney Biloxi MS 1983 Business Administration
Mr. Scott Coopwood Cleveland MS 1984 Liberal Arts
Mr. Billy Crews Tupelo MS 1978 Liberal Arts
Mr. Chip Crunk Brentwood TN 1987 Business Administration
Mr. Josh Davis II Abbeville MS 1999 Business Administration
Maj. Gen. Jim Donald Decatur GA 1970 Liberal Arts
Mr. Wade Dowell Indianola MS 1978 Liberal Arts
Mrs. Mandy Gagliardi Mandeville LA 1994 Accountancy
Mr. Will Galtney Houston TX 1974 Liberal Arts
Mrs. Darlene Gore Grenada MS 1974 Education
Mr. Fred Graves III Batesville MS 1978 Business Administration
Mr. Lawrence Hahn Columbia MS 1991 Law
Mrs. Sue Hale Nashville TN 1972 Education
Mrs. Ann Henson Germantown TN 1975 Education
Mr. Jamie Holder Bay Springs MS 1985 Business Administration
Mr. Lawrence Johnson Jr. Madison MS 1979 Business Administration
Mr. Stephen Johnston Jackson MS 1993 Business Administration
Mr. Ryan Jones Madison MS 2005 Applied Sciences
Mrs. Vicki Leggett Hattiesburg MS 1981 Business Administration
Mrs. Marilyn Mulherin Dallas TX 1978 Liberal Arts
Mrs. Pam Perkins Moss Point MS 1975 Business Administration
Dr. Daniel Quon Madison MS 1972 Liberal Arts
Mr. Woody Sample Oxford MS 1969 Business Administration
Mr. Otis Sanford Memphis TN 1975 Liberal Arts
Mrs. Glenda Simmons Biloxi MS 1982 Liberal Arts
Mrs. Marci Sliman Tupelo MS 1992 Business Administration
Dr. Debbie Smith Vicksburg MS 1974 Liberal Arts
Mr. Shorty Sneed Gulfport MS 1967 Business Administration
Mr. Micajah Sturdivant IV Jackson MS 2001 Business Administration
**If you are interested in serving the Alumni Association as a member of our Board of Directors, please send an email to the Executive Director at to be considered. All board members are appointed by the Ole Miss Alumni Association President.


Ex Officio
Former Alumni Directors (Living)
Name City State Class Year School Served
Mr. Warner Alford Oxford MS 1960 Business Administration 2004-2008
Past Presidents (Living)
Name City State Class Year School Served
Mr. Jimmy Brown Grenada MS 1970 Business 2013-2014
Mr. Larry Bryan Memphis TN 1974 Business Administration 2012-2013
Mr. Richard Noble Indianola MS 1968 Law 2011-2012
Mr. Bill May Newton MS 1979 Liberal Arts 2010-2011
Mr. Charles Clark Birmingham AL 1972 Business Administration 2009-2010
Mrs. Rose Jackson Flenorl Cordova TN 1979 Education 2008-2009
Mr. David McCormick Pascagoula MS 1977 Business Administration 2007-2008
Dr. Chance Laws Columbus MS 1963 Liberal Arts 2006-2007
Mr. Bill Renovich Nesbit MS 1970 Business Administration 2005-2006
Mr. Jon C. Turner Jackson MS 1978 Business Administration 2004-2005
Mrs. Mary Sharp Rayner Oxford MS 1964 Education 2003-2004
Dr. W. Briggs Hopson Jr. Vicksburg MS 1959 Liberal Arts 2001-2003
Mr. Bob Seibels III Montgomery AL 1966 Liberal Arts 2000-2001
Mr. David Brevard Tupelo MS 1978 Liberal Arts 1999-2000
Mrs. Jan Farrington Ridgeland MS 1965 Education 1998-1999
Mr. Brooke Ferris Memphis TN 1959 Business Administration 1996-1997
Mr. Robert W. Elliott Sr. Ripley MS 1958 Liberal Arts 1995-1996
Dr. Bryan Barksdale Jackson MS 1969 Liberal Arts 1994-1995
Mrs. Carole Lynn Meadows Gulfport MS 1960 Business Administration 1993-1994
Mr. Raymond L. Brown Gautier MS 1958 Business Administration 1991-1992
Dr. David W. Arnold Yazoo City MS 1958 Engineering 1989-1990
Mr. Howard L. McMillan Jr. Jackson MS 1960 Business Administration 1987-1988
Mr. Sherman L. Muths Jr. Gulfport MS 1954 Business Administration 1986-1987
Mr. James McClure Jr. Sardis MS 1953 Law 1985-1986
Mr. Jack Geary Jackson MS 1952 Business Administration 1983-1984
Dr. L. Stacy Davidson Jr. Cleveland MS 1955 Medicine 1982-1983
Mr. Marion Smith Natchez MS 1954 Liberal Arts 1980-1981
Hon. William F. Winter Jackson MS 1943 Liberal Arts 1978-1979
Mr. Frank O. Crosthwait Jr. Indianola MS 1958 Business Administration 1976-1977
Dr. Paul H. Moore Sr. Pascagoula MS 1951 Education 1973-1974